Tune in Wednesday August 19th

A little different type of post today as I would like any of you that are available to tune in for a free event this week on Wednesday August 19th.

I was hoping to be at the Commonwealth Club of San Francisco in person, but COVID-19 had a different idea in mind, and now more people can actually attend, and in this case from their own homes or office. You can even just have the event playing in the background while you tend to some of your personal tasks. And it will be recorded and available via Youtube at a later date as well.

Register now (completely free)…so you don’t forget…I am guessing you will even receive a reminder email.

Check it out here…

If you have some time, then please tune and listen in on what I hope will be an awesome conversation with lots of vulnerability, productivity, priority setting and so much more. Blessed for the opportunity that I have been given, but more blessed for the opportunity to have you join me. It is all about connecting and helping others.

Wednesday August 19th, 2020

12:30pm Pacific

1:30pm Mountain

2:30pm Central

3:30pm Eastern

(I broke it down for you…a little much I know)

And in case the link above did not work for some reason…just follow the entire weblink below…

And remember…it is free to attend…register now…

https://www.commonwealthclub.org/events/2020-08-19/jason-valadao-md-unlocking-your-best-productivity

Leave a Reply